9 Apple Tricks & Features You’ve Probably Noticed

#4 Selective Read Receipts

Apple is giving iPhone users the option to choose whether or not an individual contact can see read receipts after they get your texts. All you have to do is click on your messages, on a text thread and click “i” in the top right corner to turn on “Send Read Receipts” for that particular user.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *